Welcome to chengzhinj.com !

CONTACT US

025-58368800

Tel:025-58368800

Zip:210047

E-mail:huangyangyang@chengzhinj.com

Address:No.118, fangshui road, chemical industrial park, liuhe district, nanjing city, jiangsu province

R&D center

R&d and innovation

Copyright ® 2018 chengzhinj.com Jiangsu ICP No.苏ICP备012521252号-1 Powered by:www.300.cn nanjing.300.cn 

 

PRODUCTS

Isobutyraldehyde

Isobutyraldehyde

It is mainly used to produce isobutanol after the hydrogenation and is also used as a raw material for neopentyl glycol and isobutyric acid. Moreover, it is used to produce amino acids such as valine and leucine, and it is also used to produce chemicals, plant protection, pesticides, synthetic resins, antioxidants, vulcanization accelerators, textile auxiliaries, perfumes, spices, and other intermediates.

LEARN MORE

Isobutanol

Isobutanol

It is mainly used as raw material for organic synthesis, such as the isobutyl acetate, DIBP (plasticizer, used in plastics and rubber), p-xylene butyl ester (basic material for plastic bottles, textiles and garments), and also used as the industrial solvent, analytical reagent, chromatographic analytical reagent and extraction agent.

LEARN MORE

Normal butyl octanol

Normal butyl octanol

It is mainly used to produce the butyl acetate, dibutyl phthalate and phosphoric acid plasticizers, and is widely used in various plastic and rubber products. It is also used to produce the melamine resin, acrylic acid, epoxy varnish, etc. and is used as the chromatographic analysis reagent, and adopted for organic synthesis, etc. Additionally, it can be used to prepare edible essences such as banana, cream, whiskey and cheese, and used as the extractant for grease, medicines (such as antibiotics, hormones and vitamins) and spices, the additive for alkyd resin coatings, and as the solvent and dewaxing agent for organic dyes and printing inks.

LEARN MORE

Octanol

Octanol

As an important chemical raw material, it is mainly used to prepare the phthalate esters and aliphatic dibasic ester plasticizers, such as the dioctyl phthalate, dioctyl azelate and dioctyl sebacate, etc. Moreover, it is used as a primary plasticizer and cold-resistant auxiliary plasticizer for plastics, defoamer, dispersant, ore-dressing agent and petroleum additive, as well as for printing and dyeing, paint, film, etc.; octanol is also used to produce extractants and stabilizers and as an intermediate for solvents and spices. As a spice, it is also used for blending rose, lily and other floral perfume, and soap perfume.

LEARN MORE

Ethylene

Ethylene

It is an important basic raw material for organic chemical industry, mainly used to produce polyethylene, ethylene propylene rubber, polyvinyl chloride, etc. In terms of organic synthesis, it is widely used to synthesize various basic organic synthesis raw materials such as the ethanol, ethylene oxide, ethylene glycol, acetaldehyde, acetic acid, propionaldehyde, propionic acid and its derivatives. After the halogenation, it can be used to prepare the chloroethylene, chloroethane and bromic ether. Meanwhile, through the oligomerization, it can be used to prepare the alpha-olefin, further producing higher alcohols, alkylbenzenes, etc. Ethylene is also used as an environment-friendly ripening gas for the navel orange, mandarin orange, banana and other fruits.

LEARN MORE

Carbon monoxide

Carbon monoxide

It is mainly used for downstream manufacturers to produce acetic acid and dimethyl formamide (DMF) and other products

LEARN MORE

Methanol

Methanol

It is mainly used for downstream manufacturers to produce acetic acid, dimethyl formamide (DMF), methylamine, alcohol ether and other products

LEARN MORE

Syngas

Syngas

Mainly sent to downstream manufacturers of carbonyl synthesis device, for the production of butanol, octanol and other products

LEARN MORE

Hydrogen

Hydrogen

Chemical plant mainly sent to downstream manufacturers for hydrogenation of products

LEARN MORE

Sulfur

Sulfur

It is mainly used for sulfuric acid production by downstream manufacturers or as vulcanizing agent in rubber industry

LEARN MORE

Methanol synthesis unit

Methanol synthesis unit

Two sets of 300,000-t methanol units, patented by East China University of Science and Technology, are all adopted, and the 3 + 1 rectifying towers, designed by Tianchen Institute, are used for the methanol rectification.

LEARN MORE

Coal storage and transportation unit

Coal storage and transportation unit

The dual-line coal transportation mode is used for the unit, specifically, coals are mainly transported by train (vehicle transportation as the auxiliary mode), and are then transferred by belts to six silos, each of which has a designed storage capacity of 9,000 t, and they are conveyed to each user through belts.

LEARN MORE

Page up
1
2
3

欢迎光临南京诚志清洁能源有限公司官方网站!

网站首页

联系我们:

025-58368800

联系方式:025-58368800

邮编:210047

联系邮箱:huangyangyang@chengzhinj.com

联系地址:江苏省南京市六合区化工园区方水路118号

研发中心

科技与创新

版权所有:南京诚志清洁能源有限公司 备案号:苏ICP备012521252号-1 网站建设:中企动力 南京

产品中心

异丁醛

异丁醛

主要用于加氢后生产异丁醇,也是新戊二醇、异丁酸的原料;也用于生产氨基酸,例如缬氨酸、亮氨酸;此外,异丁醛也用于生产化工药品、植保,杀虫剂,合成树脂,抗氧化剂,硫化促进剂,纺织助剂,香水和香料等中间体。

查看详细

异丁醇

异丁醇

主要作为有机合成的原料,生产例如乙酸异丁酯,DIBP(增塑剂,用于塑料,橡胶),对二甲苯丁脂(塑料瓶、纺织品和服装的基础材料),也用作工业溶剂、分析试剂、色谱分析试剂及萃取剂。

查看详细

正丁醇

正丁醇

主要用于生产乙酸丁酯、邻苯二甲酸二丁酯及磷酸类增塑剂,广泛用于各种塑料和橡胶制品中;还用于生产三聚氰胺树脂、丙烯酸、环氧清漆等;用作色谱分析试剂,也用于有机合成等;用于配制香蕉、奶油、威士忌和干酪等型食用香精,还是油脂、药物(如抗生素、激素和维生素)和香料的萃取剂,醇酸树脂涂料的添加剂等,又可用作有机染料和印刷油墨的溶剂,脱蜡剂。

查看详细

辛醇

辛醇

辛醇是重要的化工原料,主要用于制邻苯二甲酸酯类及脂肪族二元酸酯类增塑剂如邻苯二甲酸二辛酯、壬二酸二辛酯和癸二酸二辛酯等,分别用作塑料的主增塑剂和耐寒辅助增塑剂、消泡剂、分散剂、选矿剂和石油填加剂,也用于印染、油漆、胶片等方面。辛醇也用于生产萃取剂、稳定剂,用作溶剂和香料的中间体。辛醇本身也用作香料,调合玫瑰,百合等花香香精,作为皂用香料。

查看详细

一氧化碳

一氧化碳

主要用于下游厂商生产醋酸及二甲基甲酰胺(DMF)等产品

查看详细

甲醇

甲醇

主要用于下游厂商生产醋酸、二甲基甲酰胺(DMF)、甲胺、醇醚等产品

查看详细

合成气

合成气

主要送往下游厂商的羰基合成装置,用于生产丁醇、辛醇等产品

查看详细

氢气

氢气

主要送往下游厂商的化工装置,用于产品的加氢

查看详细

硫磺

硫磺

主要用于下游厂商生产硫酸或在橡胶工业中用作硫化剂等

查看详细

甲醇合成

甲醇合成

两套30万吨甲醇全部采用华东理工大学的计划,甲醇精馏采用天辰院设计的3+1精馏塔。

查看详细

煤储运装置

煤储运装置

煤储运装置设计是双线运煤,主要是通过火车来煤(汽车线来煤为辅),然后通过皮带转运至6个筒仓,每个仓设计为9000T储存量,然后再经皮带输送至各个用户。

查看详细

循环水装置

循环水装置

循环水装置共计4套凉水塔,都是敞开式凉水塔,冷却水经循环水泵加压后送至生产各个装置处换热器换热,换热后的循环水利用水的余压送至凉水塔顶部,水与塔顶的风机抽的风换热,降温后水落入池子内,再经循环水泵加压送出去,以此往复循环使用。

查看详细

上一页
1
2
3